THE LATEST LIVE SPORTS ACTION AT The Flanagan's Apple

Watch all major televised Sky Sports fixtures and terrestrial channels all LIVE and in HD!

At The Flanagan's Apple in Liverpool, we strive to bring you all of the excitement, tension and drama from the latest live sporting events. With Sky Sports and BT Sport on our screens, you’ll have exclusive access to a whole range of sport, including football, rugby, boxing, golf, tennis and much more.

We televise all the live games from the Premier League, the top European action from the UEFA Champions League, the Europa League, Rugby League, and Rugby Union, so you can enjoy all of your favourite sports in one place!

If we want to make sure you have the best seats in the house to cheer on your team, you can book your table in advance and even pre order an ice cold, refreshing bucket of beers or ciders, so you don’t miss a second of the action.

Full Sports listings

September

Boxing

Saturday 22nd September - Anthony Joshua v Alexander Povetkin *PPV check with site to confirm showing

Football

Saturday 1st September - Leicester City vs Liverpool 12:30pm

Saturday 1st September - Manchester City vs Newcastle 5:30pm

Sunday 2nd September - Celtic vs Rangers 12pm

Sunday 2nd September - Cardiff vs Arsenal 1:30pm

Thursday 6th September - Wales vs Republic Of Ireland 7:45pm

Saturday 8th September - England vs Spain 7:45pm

Sunday 9th September - Denmark vs Wales 7pm

Monday 10th September - Scotland vs Albania 7:45pm

Tuesday 11th September - England vs Switzerland 8pm

Saturday 15th September - Tottenham Hotspur vs Liverpool 12:30pm

Saturday 15th September - Watford vs Manchester United 5:30pm

Sunday 16th September - Wolves vs Burnley 1:30pm

Sunday 16th September - Everton vs West Ham 4:30pm

Monday 17th September - Southampton vs Brighton 7:45pm

Saturday 22nd September - Fulham vs Watford 12:30pm

Saturday 22nd September - Brighton vs Tottenham Hotspur 5:30pm

Sunday 23rd September - West Ham vs Chelsea 1:30pm

Sunday 23rd September - Arsenal vs Everton 4pm

Saturday 29th September - West Ham vs Manchester United 12:30pm

Saturday 29th September - Chelsea vs Liverpool 5:30pm

Sunday 30th September - Cardiff vs Burnley 4pm

Cricket

Friday 7th September till Tuesday 11th September - England vs India

Formula one

Sunday 2nd September - Italian Grand Prix 2:10pm

Sunday 16th September - Singapore Grand Prix 1:10pm 

Sunday 30th September - Russian Grand Prix 12:10pm

golf

Friday 28th September till Sunday 30th September - Ryder Cup

Rugby

 Saturday 1st September - Gloucester Rugby vs Northampton Saints 2pm

 Saturday 1st September - Exeter Chiefs vs Leicester Tigers 4:30pm

Sunday 2nd September - Newcastle Falcons vs Saracens 3pm

Friday 7th September - Northampton Saints vs Harlequins 7:45pm

Saturday 8th September - Wasps vs Exeter Chiefs 2pm

Saturday 8th September - Bath Rugby vs  Gloucester Rugby 4:30pm

Sunday 9th September - Sale Sharks vs Worcester Warriors 3pm

Friday 14th September - Gloucester Rugby vs Bristol Bears 7:45pm

Saturday 15th September - Harlequins vs Bath Rugby 3pm

Sunday 16th September - Wasps vs Leicester Tigers 3pm

Friday 21st September - Newcastle Falcons vs Exeter Chiefs 7:45pm

Saturday 22nd September - Sale Sharks vs Wasps 3pm

Sunday 23rd September - Saracens vs Gloucester Rugby 3pm

Friday 28th September - Newcastle Falcons vs Exeter Chiefs 7:45pm

Saturday 29th September - Saracens vs Bath Rugby 3pm

Sunday 30th September - Leicester Tigers vs Sale Sharks 3pm